The D. D. Tidwell Award

The D. D. Tidwell Award is presented to Full Members of Texas Lodge of Research who have presented at least four papers approved by the Editorial Committee.

Recipient   Year
Jack E. Beeler   2017
Truitt L. Bradly   2017
David B. Dibrell (Deceased) 2017
Reese L. Harrison, Jr.   2017
Edwin S. Malone III   2017
Gregory A. Megill   2017
Pierre G. Normand, Jr.   2017
Jim R. Rumsey   2017
Bradley S. Billings   2022